Proposed Broome and Derby 2016 Race Dates

broome cup carnival pic

These are the proposed race dates for 2016 and have been confirmed by the racing industry, however whilst it is unlikely, unforeseen circumstances may cause the change or cancellation of a date or dates and the committee are unable to give any guarantees in this regard.


Saturday, 28th May

Saturday, 4th June (at Derby - WA Day Longweekend)

Saturday, 11th June

Saturday, 18th June

Saturday, 25th June (Derby Cup at Derby)

Saturday, 2nd July

Saturday, 9th July

Friday, 22nd July

Saturday, 30th July - KIMBERLEY CUP 

Tuesday, 9th August - LADIES DAY

Saturday, 13th August - BROOME CUP DAY